Proven expertise in skiing holidays since 2003
To talk to one of our experts phone us on
Proven expertise in skiing holidays since 2003
Destinations
Choose your destination.
Choose an accommodation type.
Choose the number of people.
Dates
Your check-in date must be earlier than your check-out date.
short-stay

Can't wait until your next ski holiday but only have 3-4 nights of work holiday left? Why not book a weekend ski break or a short ski holiday with Powder White in St Anton or Val d'Isere.

Scroll below to see where your next ski adventure can take you from £349 per person.

january

St Anton, Angel | £449pp

Sunday 7th - Thursday 11th Jan'18 (4 nights) - (12 Spaces)

Book Here

St Anton, Loori | £349pp

Sunday 7th - Wednesday 10th Jan'18 (3 nights) - (18 spaces) 

Book Here

St Anton, Levett | £349pp

Sunday 28th Jan - Wednesday 31st Jan'18 (3 nights) - (18 Spaces)

Book Here

St Anton, Nina | £349pp

Sunday 14th Jan - Wednesday 17th Jan'18 (3 nights) - (8 Spaces)

Sunday 28th Jan - Wednesday 31st Jan'18 (3 nights) - (8 Spaces)

Book Here
february

St Anton, Nina | £499pp

28th February - 4th March'18 (4 nights) - (8 Spaces)

Book Here

St Anton, Loori| £349pp

Sunday 4th February - Wednesday 7th February'18 (3 nights) - (18 spaces)

Sunday 25th February - Wednesday 28th February'18 (3 nights) - (Rooms 1-5 10 spaces)

Book Here

St Anton, Taja | £349pp

Sunday 18th February - Wednesday 21st February'18 (3 nights) - (8 Spaces)

Book Here
march

St Anton, Angel | £449pp

Thursday 15th March - Sunday 18th March'18 (3 nights) - (12 Spaces)

Book Here

St Anton, Olivia | £349pp

Wednesday 7th March - Sunday 11th March'18 (4 nights) - (6 spaces)

Book Here

Val d'Isere, Skye | £349pp

Wednesday 21st March - Saturday 24th March (3 nights) - (8 Spaces)

Book Here

Powder White is an Independent Tour Operator meaning we can provide you with a personal service. So if you have any questions or need more information, or even if you have specific requirements you want to discuss with us, just get in contact and one of our ski holiday experts will do everything possible to tailor your holiday to your needs.

Why not give one of our friendly ski experts a call?

Greg
Greg
Jaya
Jaya

Why not give one of our friendly ski experts a call?

+44(0)20 8877 8888

Or ask us to call you back

Booking error!

There has been a problem with this booking.

Request call back

Please include your area code. Our holiday managers will aim to respond within 1-2 hours during office times. Please note on public holidays, weekends and out of office hours we will endeavour to contact you as soon as possible on return to the office. Thank You.

Contact us